Speakers’ interventions

His Excellency PRAK Sokhon, Ministre des Affaires Etrangeres, Royaume du Cambodge HE Prak Sokhonn Keynote Speech Minister of Foreign Affairs EU-ASEAN Colloque 28 October 2017 His Excellency George EDGAR, Ambassador of … Continue reading Speakers’ interventions

The 2017’s ASEAN-EU international days in Phnom Penh

The Henri Capitant Association of the Friends of the French Legal Culture and its Cambodian branch in Cambodia (Henri Capitant Cambodia) organize, with the valuable support of the Foundation for Continental Law (“FDC“) and a symposium around the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (“ASEAN“) and the European Union ( “EU“) issues on 30 and 31 October 2017 at the Raffles Le Royal Hotel in Phnom Penh (Cambodia).

Cambodia face to face with the Challenges of Global Air Law

What is it exactly?

While aeronautical technology has grown considerably over the past century, the issue of airspace protection remains the focus of attention in contemporary air law and, in the face of globalization and intensification of air traffic, The stakes of state sovereignty over its airspace and the freedoms of air transportation, which is a leading economic activity today.

Les interventions

Son Excellence PRAK Sokhon, Ministre des Affaires Etrangeres, Royaume du Cambodge ASEAN-EU 17 S.E. PRAK Sokhon discours introduction Son Excellence M. George EDGAR, ambassadeur de l’Union Européenne au Cambodge 0.3. … Continuer la lecture de Les interventions 

Les journées internationales ASEAN-UE 2017 à Phnom Penh

Henri Capitant Cambodge (« HCC ») et son homologue française, l’Association Henri Capitant des Amis de la culture juridique française, organisent pour la toute première fois, avec le précieux soutien de la Fondation pour le Droit Continental (« FDC »), des journées internationales de rencontre autour de l’Association des Nations de l’Asie du Sud-Est (« ASEAN ») et de l’Union Européenne (« UE »), les 30 et 31 octobre 2017, à l’hôtel Raffles Le Royal à Phnom Penh (Cambodge).

Le Cambodge face aux défis du droit aérien mondial

De quoi s’agit-il exactement ?

Si la technologie aéronautique a considérablement progressé au cours de ce siècle, la question de la protection de l’espace aérien reste l’objet de toutes les attentions dans le droit aérien contemporain et engendre, face à une mondialisation et une intensification du trafic aérien, des enjeux qui sont ceux de la souveraineté de l’État sur son espace aérien et des libertés de transport aérien qui est une activité économique de premier rang de nos jours.